From January to October 2019, only 190 people made donations to Glorian. Do your part.

(English) Derived from the Latin trinitatem (nom. trinitas) meaning "Trinity, triad", from trinus "threefold, triple," from the plural of trini "three at a time, threefold." Trinity generally refers to the Christian symbol of God as three-in-one: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. However, this is not unique to the Christian tradition, but is the trinity is the fundamental structure of Kabbalah (which in the Tree of Life, is a series of trinities or triangles); this structure exists in every religion, even if veiled or with other names. Examples:

  • Aztec: Tepeu K’Ocumatz, Ehekatl Quetzalcoatl, Tlaloc Quetzalcoatl
  • Buddhist: Dharmakaya, Sambogokaya, Nirmanakaya
  • Egyptian: Osiris-Ra, Horus, Osiris-Isis (upper trinity); Osiris, Isis, Horus (lower trinity)
  • Gnostic: First Logos, Second Logos, Third Logos
  • Hebrew: Kether, Chokmah, Binah (upper trinity); Chesed, Geburah, Tiphereth (lower trinity)
  • Hindu: Brahma, Vishnu, Shiva (upper trinity); Shiva, Shakti, Ganesha (lower trinity)
  • Mayan: Huracan Kakulha, Chipí Kakulha, Raxa Kakulha
  • Nordic: Odin, Balder, Thor


" this day and age, it is very dangerous to just simply follow someone. What is best is to seek the Inner Master."

Samael Aun Weor, The Major Mysteries