"Every planet develops seven Root Races and seven Subraces. Our planet Earth already developed five Root Races; it needs to develop two more Root Races. After the seven Root Races, the planet Earth, already transformed by cataclysms over the course of millions of years, will become a new moon." - The Kabbalah of the Mayan Mysteries

The seven Root Races of this planet Earth are:

  1. Polar protoplasmatic
  2. Hyperborean
  3. Lemurian
  4. Atlantean
  5. Aryan (present)
  6. Koradi (future)
  7. (Seventh) (future)

Each Root Race has seven subraces. The seven subraces of our present-day Aryan Root Race have developed in these primary areas:

  1. Central Asia
  2. India, South Asia
  3. Babylon, Chaldea, Egypt
  4. Greece, Rome
  5. Anglo-Saxon, Teutonic
  6. Latin America
  7. United States & Canada


"The “I” is the origin of the error and of its consequence, which is pain. Thus, as long as the “I” exists, pain and error will continue to exist."