Actual timezone:
Holy Days


01 icon of the mother god the sovereign cropped

Epiphany is an annual remembrance of how the divine force of life incarnates in a deserving human being, thereby becoming a representation of the Divine.

Every great religion symblizes this event in different ways. In Christianity, it is represented by the coming of the three magi (magicians, priest-kings) and by the baptism of Jesus.

"Epiphany is the manifestation, or the revelation, or the ascension of the Christ within us. According to Krumm-Heller, Dietrich the great theologian stated, “To attain that which one is yearning for, that is the religare or union with divinity; it must be attained through these four ways:
  1. To receive God (the eucharist)
  2. Amorous union (Sexual Magic)
  3. Filial love (to feel that one is a child of God)
  4. Death and resurrection
"The Gnostic lives these four paths." —Samael Aun Weor, The Perfect Matrimony

THe first step, the eucharist, is one of the seven sacraments of the Gnostic Church, the Sacrament of Communion, through which we receive the help of Christ. Thus, it is very useful to celebrate the Eucharist on Epiphany. You can perform this ritual at home:

Learn about the real meaning of Epiphany: Epiphany of Christ



Quote of the Day

"We must accept our burdens gracefully, for when the student takes the Path, he is often plunged into ranges of experience which other men escape, in order to teach him to have command of himself in his environment, and thus learn the reason why he has been placed there."