The following text was utilized as the basis for discussion in a lecture of the free online course about the real meaning of the Book of Revelation.

Revelation 3

Chakra Vishuddha

"And unto the angel of the church in Sardis write; These things saith he that hath the seven Spirits of God, and the seven stars; I know thy works, that thou hast a name that thou livest, and art dead."

Which means:

"And unto the angel (or Atomic Intelligent part of your Being) of (the cosmic forces congregated in the Chakra Vishuddha – Clairaudient Center, which has the ability to apprehend the word of God and to comprehend the wisdom hidden within it - which in your spinal medulla is) the church in Sardis (that is related with the laryngeal plexus at the height of the throat, where, God creates with the power of the word) write (send the divine emanations of the sacred words or mantras, praying, conjurations and invocations that harmoniously vibrate with the Akasa Tatwa to all and each of the inner divine parts of your living God); These things says he (the Logos) that has the seven (esoteric vowels IEOUAMS that are sounds that in your plexuses vibrate with the seven) Spirits of God, and (who in Daath are the seven mighty Logoic rays of) the seven stars (Moon, Mercury, Venus, Sun, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn); I know your (hearing ability to perceive the spiritual wisdom of the word of God and to distinguish good from evil) works (because of your godly discernment), that you have the name (of your Inner God and) that you live (in Him as Tiphereth, the heavenly man) and (yet, as a terrestrial man) are dead (because your Inner God is not yet incarnated within your body of flesh and bones)."

laryngeal plexus

Be watchful, and strengthen the things which remain, that are ready to die: for I have not found thy works perfect before God.

Which means:

Be watchful (so that you can hear and comprehend the word of your Inner God), and strengthen (your will by comprehending) the (egotistical) things which remain (in your animal depths), that are ready to die (by the Akasic Fohat of Mother Kundalini): for I (the Word made flesh) have not found (the knowledge of) your works (of comprehension) perfect before (the uprightness of your Inner) God.


Alpha, Aleph

"Remember therefore how thou hast received and heard, and hold fast, and repent."

Which means:

"Remember therefore (that in the beginning was ‘Alpha’ the Word, and the Word ‘Alpha’ was with God, and the Word ‘Alpha’ was God, thus, you must dominate the element Ether that vibrates in the Akasa Tatwa in Daath and) how you have received and heard (that the words of God in Daath are the keys that open Yesod, the door of Eden), and (therefore) hold fast (at this Akasa with sexual transmutation, mantras and praying), and repent (of your animal concupiscence)."

Image Omega

Omega, Tav

"If therefore thou shalt not watch, I will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will come upon thee."

Which means:

"If therefore you shall not watch (inside and stay negligent to hear the word of your Inner God), I (the Voice of the Silence, the Fohat of Pure Akasa, the Alpha and the Omega) will come on you (as the Omega, the end, from within the destroying forces of the elements of Nature) as a (good) thief (that abruptly through many cataclysms and through the second death takes, that which belongs to God), and (because of your sleepy state, you will not hear or comprehend the warnings of your Inner God, therefore) you shall not know what hour I will come upon you (to collect the karma of your evil deeds)."


"Thou hast a few names even in Sardis which have not defiled their garments; and they shall walk with me in white: for they are worthy."

Which means:

"(Nevertheless) you have a few names (sacred praying, mantras, invocations which are divine atomic forces related with the word of God and the golden language) even in Sardis which have not defiled their garments (or auric spiritual values); and they shall walk (by means of vocalization during the power of Kriya Shakti) with me in white (in Immaculate Conception): for they are worthy (chaste)."


"He that overcometh, the same shall be clothed in white raiment; and I will not blot out his name out of the book of life, but I will confess his name before my Father, and before his angels."

Which means:

"He that overcomes (Nirvana and chooses Renunciation), the same (will become a reincarnation of the Logos Chokmah and) shall be clothed (in Tiphereth) in white raiment; and I (Chokmah) will not blot out his (Inner Sacred) name out of the book of life (because whosoever knows, the word gives power to; no one has uttered it, no one will utter it, except the one who has the Word incarnated), but I will confess his name before my Father (the Ain Soph), and before his angels (the Cosmocreators, so that he can return into the absolute happiness by means of his final liberation)."


"He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches."

Which means:

"He that has an (awaken spiritual) ear (Chakra Vishuddha), let him hear (apprehend the silent sounds which teach) what the Spirit (the Fohat, the double edged sharp sword that protrudes from the mouth of our Inner God) says (by means of the sounds of the Akasic Waters) unto the churches (or magnetic centers of the spinal medulla)."


"How foolish we are! We often think that we never do all the foolishness and perversities that we see others do; this is why we arrive at the conclusion that we are magnificent persons. Unfortunately, we do not see the foolishness and wretched things we do."