Kabbalah 3: Gnostic Kabbalah, a Free Online Course

Four Worlds of KabbalahThe Jewish and Christian religions are based on the teachings of Kabbalah, which is a profound schematic of the dimensions of nature and the laws that manage them. In nature, there are Four Worlds. True spiritual development is a process of awakening in all four worlds.

This is the third of four courses on Kabbalah.

Two New Posters Available

Quote of the Moment

"Humanity tugs at the skirts of Mother Nature till, wearying, she rummages in her bag of tricks and says: “Here is something new to play with.” Thus she gives to us some new invention like wireless, aeroplanes, television, and so forth, in order that her children should be amused and happy in a dim and discordant world."

Glorian Publishing has a new Facebook page. Like us to get updates on new projects, events, and teachings:

Like Us

Learn More About Kabbalah