Fundamental Notions of Endocrinology & Criminology, a book by Samael Aun Weor

Different Types of Clairvoyant Perception

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

There are five fundamental types of clairvoyant perceptions.

  1. Conscious clairvoyance
  2. Unconscious clairvoyance
  3. Infraconscious clairvoyance
  4. Subconscious clairvoyance
  5. Supraconscious clairvoyance

These five types of clairvoyant perceptions produce different forms of mental reactions.

Different biotypological characters exist in forensic psychiatry.

Diagnostically speaking, when receiving the impact of clairvoyant perceptions, each personality reacts in accordance to their particular, individual psycho-pathology.

There exists the apparently “normal” paranoid, and the ill paranoid. There also exists the schizophrenic with violent, instantaneous, and terrible reactions. There also exists the neurasthenic with an ill double personality, the assassin and vulgar oligophrenic, the epileptic, the hypersensible type of schizoid or hyper-aesthetic with epileptic genotype, etc., etc.

During the moment of a conditional reaction, every clairvoyant speaks and acts conditioned by the type of psychopathological personality that characterizes him as a human entity.

For the development of clairvoyance, it is necessary to possess an intellectual culture. To have an intellectual discipline is necessary for the development of the latent powers, chakras, discs, magnetic wheels of the Astral Body.

A clairvoyant without any intellectual culture and without any intellectual discipline degenerates into a delinquent and vulgar person. A clairvoyant without any intellectual culture can fall into the following crimes: calumny, public or private slander, defamation of honor, threats, uxoricide, homicide, suicide, patricide, fratricide, incest, theft, matricide, kidnapping, ambush, sexual seduction, violence and force, infanticide, etc., etc., etc., and many other cases of crime studied by psychiatry and psychology.

The pathogenic role of the superstitious fear induced by the infraconscious, subconscious, or unconscious clairvoyant perceptions give origin to murder, calumny, and public slander, and in general to all kinds of common crimes. The infraconscious, subconscious, or unconscious clairvoyant perceptions produce different situational reactions in accordance with the biotypological type of clairvoyant.

The different types of clairvoyants, namely the neurasthenic, schizophrenic, oligophrenic, epileptic, and hypersensible class of schizoid, fall into states of psychopathic consternation, compulsive and pathological suggestion, superstitious delirium of persecution, etc. All of these take them into the abyss of delinquency.

Therefore, before delivering ourselves to the development of occult powers, we need to study ourselves and make a personological, psychopathological diagnosis of our own personality.

After discovering our own particular psychobiotypological “I” we need to reform ourselves with an intellectual culture. We need a pedagogic psychotherapy in order to reform ourselves.

Indeed, the four gospels of Jesus Christ are the best pedagogic psychotherapy. It is necessary to totally study and practice all the teachings contained in the four gospels of Jesus Christ.

Therefore, only after reforming ourselves morally can we deliver ourselves to the development of the chakra discs, magnetic wheels, of the Astral Body. It is also urgent to study the best authors of Theosophy, Rosicrucianism, psychology, yoga, etc.

Fundamental Notions of Endocrinology and CriminologyThis chapter is from Fundamental Notions of Endocrinology and Criminology (1959) by Samael Aun Weor. The print and ebook editions by Glorian Publishing (a non-profit organization) are illustrated to aid your understanding, and include features like a glossary and index. Buy the book, and you benefit yourself and others.

Quote of the Moment

"You have to plod on and scale many hills. You cannot climb the Everest in one jump. There is no jumping on the spiritual path. Self-realization is not like a six-year post-graduate course. It is the result of intense protracted Sadhana [practice]. There is no short-cut in the spiritual path. There is no royal road to the kingdom of immortal bliss. There is no half-measure in the divine path. Strict, hard discipline is wanted. Then alone you can conquer Maya. Only then can you control the mind."

- Swami Sivananda, Bliss Divine: Sadhana

Glorian Publishing has a new Facebook page. Like us to get updates on new projects, events, and teachings:

Like Us