News from Glorian Publishing

This is some blog description about this site
JUN
20

Live Lecture Time Change

Beginning September 8, 2012, the live lectures hosted on Gnostic Radio will move to a new time. 

  • UTC (GMT) 17:00
  • USA PDT 10:00am
  • USA MDT 11:00am
  • USA CDT 12:00pm
  • USA EDT 1:00pm
  • UK BST 6:00pm
  • FR CEST 7:00pm

You can stay informed about the live lectures and even add them to your personal calendar by using our Events calendar

...
Continue reading
MAY
29

New Ebooks for Prayer and Psychology

new-ebooks-email-image

Two new ebooks are now available:

...
Continue reading
MAY
08

New eBook: Light from Darkness, The Practical Science of Spiritual Awakening

Light from Darkness by Samael Aun Weor

The ebook Light from Darkness by Samael Aun Weor is now available. The print edition arrived a few days ago.

...
Continue reading
MAY
02

Three New Books for Spring 2012

spring-2012-books-575-now

Three new books are coming in a few weeks available now from many popular booksellers:

...
Continue reading
JAN
03

Retreats in 2012

Spiritual retreats are essential for serious spiritual work, as they provide an opportunity to be temporarily freed from mundane concerns, so you can focus completely on your spiritual life. A good retreat can clarify your daily practice, revive your willpower, and enflame your heart. It is our goal to provide an environment that innundates your spirit with energy and serenity. We also are attempting to provide more retreats, in a diverse range of locations, so that as many people as possible can benefit.

gonpa front_scenic2

...
Continue reading